@ChrisBrown’s New Album Drops On Halloween With 45 New Songs!

Singer Chris Brown’s new album ‘Heartbreak on a Full Moon’ drops on Halloween (October 31st) and has a whopping total of 45 songs and 7 features on the album! Back in May, the crooner initially released a track list for the double album that featured 40 songs and 2 features on one single.

The album now features 45 songs and features from popular artists like Yo Gotti, Kodak Black, Lil Yachty, Ty Dolla $ign, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, Jhene Aiko, R. Kelly and more. Chris Brown also revealed the cover art for the project, which shows a bloody heart in front of a pink moon.

Check out the full tracklist for the new album below:

Chris Brown’s Heartbreak on a Full Moon Tracklist

  1. “Lost & Found”
    2. “Privacy”
    3. “Juicy Booty” Feat. Jhené Aiko and R. Kelly
    4. “Questions”
    5. “Heartbreak on a Full Moon”
    6. “Roses”
    7. “Confidence”
    8. “Rock Your Body”
    9. “Tempo”
    10. “Handle It” Feat. DeJ Loaf and Lil Yachty
    11. “Sip”
    12. “Everybody Knows”
    13. “To My Bed”
    14. “Hope You Do”
    15. “This Ain’t”
    16. “Pull Up”
    17. “Party” Feat. Usher and Gucci Mane
    18. “Sensei” Feat. A1
    19. “Summer Breeze”
    20. “No Exit”
    21. “Pills & Automobiles” Feat. Yo Gotti, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie and Kodak Black
    22. “Hurt the Same”
    23. “I Love Her”
    24. “You Like”
    25. “Nowhere”
    26. “Other Ni**as”
    27. “Tough Love”
    28. “Paradise”
    29. “Covered in You”
    30. “Even”
    31. “High End” Feat. Future and Young Thug
    32. “On Me”
    33. “Tell Me What to Do”
    34. “Frustrated”
    35. “Enemy”
    36. “If You’re Down”
    37. “Bite My Tongue”
    38. “Run Away”
    39. “This Way”
    40. “Yellow Tape”
    41. “Reddi Whip”
    42. “Hangover”
    43. “Emotion”
    44. “Only 4 Me” Feat. Ty Dolla $ign and Verse Simmonds
    45. “Grass Ain’t Greener”

0 Comments Join the Conversation →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

WP Facebook Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com